Well, guys. Sadly, it’s the end of the Student Blogging Challenge. I had a lot of fun writing these posts. Although, good things do come to an end at some point. Sad :(. But, I will do the last post for the last challenge for this year. This is only part one. Part 2 will be written soon (I hope).

How many posts did you write?

I had 10 posts published. (From the start of SBC)

How many were school based, your own interests or set by the challenge?

School based: 3

My own interests: 0

Set by the challenge: 7

How many comments did you receive from classmates, teachers or overseas students?

Classmates: 2

Teachers: 0

Overseas students: 1

Which post received the most comments? Why do you think that happened?

SBC Week #1: Avatar received the most comments and I think it is because I was expressing how I feel about Cherry Blossoms.

Which post did you enjoy writing the most and why?

I enjoyed writing “Weekly Theme Post: Music” because I listen to music often and I was happy to talk about it.

Did you change your blog theme at all and why?

I changed it once. It was because I wanted to try something different and new.

How many widgets do you have? Do you think this is too many or not enough?

I didn’t put widgets. I think I should have put in at least a few widgets.

How many overseas students do you have on your blogroll?

Overseas: NoneWhich web tools did you use to show creativity on your blog?

Which web tools did you use to show creativity on your blog?

I didn’t use web tools, mainly because I was focused on the posts and writing rather than the creativity. I mostly showed creativity on my blog through my writing.

Well, guys. Sadly, this is it for this week and maybe for a while. See you soon!

Bye

Kira

#HappyBlogging