Hello, everyone! I hope you’re having a very good week. Today, I will be talking about peace and war.

Yin Yang Grunge SymbolCreative Commons License Nicolas Raymond via Compfight

Peace:

From what I have heard. Peace is something we all dream about (or not.) We all have different opinions about what peace is and what we can do to make it happen.

Here is my opinion:

Peace is when we can all get along with only fights that can be solved without violence. The world can understand or at least get along with each other. We don’t have to go to war to get what is needed. We won’t be able to always agree, but at least able to come to a compromise.

Major question:

Is peace something that we can achieve?

Here is a link about the importance of peace:

The importance of peace

War:

What is war? Well, it can be many different things. Although, people do refer it to when people fight against each other with violence or political means. War is something that we do try to avoid.

Here is my opinion:

War is something that hurts us all. It costs a lot to go to war. People get hurt,families lose their loved ones, and many suffer from after effects of war. Nobody is happy after the war.

Major question:

Is war really worth it? Is it something that we can avoid?

Here is a link about war effects:

After war effects

Challenge:

I want you guys to think about the major questions I asked. I would like you guys to make a post about your opinion and answer the questions.

Thanks for reading my post. I hope that now you are aware of peace and war. I’ll see you guys later! Bye!