18somewhere in the evergladesCreative Commons License Kai Lehmann via Compfight

Hello everyone! This is my last post of the school year. I am looking forward to summer break, but first I will talk about a few things.

What did I enjoy most this school year?

I’ll admit that I enjoyed borrowing books with my friend, Tani. Seeing all my classmates and friends. I also enjoyed spending another school year with my peers. My year did have a lot of ups and downs, but this was a really good school year overall.

What I would have changed if I could redo this year?

I would have been more organized, put more effort into my work. Other than that, I would have taken more measures to make sure I am ready for all the assignments and tests. Not all was bad, just I could have done better if I had put more effort into it. I also would have spent more time focused on my friends as well. Rather than on my device.

What I am looking forward to next year!

  • I am looking forward to more challenges.
  • More time with my friends.
  • Trying to put more effort into studying.
  • Learning about new things.
  • More laughs.
  • More cries.
  • Trying to balance everything.
  • Just more time to be me.

Advice for getting back on track for the new school year.

Tips that every student should know.

Life is like a road to somewhere you don’t know. There will be a lot of bumps on the road, but you should take a friend along for the ride. ~Kira

Thank you all for the support, and I hope I will see you all later. Bye for now!

~Kira~