Sail awayCreative Commons License Matthias Ripp via Compfight

Hello readers! Yes, you guessed it! Today I will be talking about mornings!

My mornings consist of (During the weekdays)

  • Waking up
  • Brush teeth
  • Change sleep clothes to regular clothes
  • Gathering school supplies
  • Get breakfast
  • Go to school

Morning varies from person to person and their schedule. I am usually on time to school, but sometimes I wake up late and everything else gets pushed back. I am going to share some tips with you guys to make your mornings better or at least easier.

How to wake up on time:

  • Alarm clock
  • Sleep earlier
  • Set a certain sleep schedule

How to choose clothes faster:

  • Set it the night before
  • Set a time limit to choosing clothes

How to make breakfast faster:

  • Small breakfasts are faster to make and cost cheaper
  • Fruits are easy to pack
  • Leftovers are lifesavers to time

These tips are from my own experience and what I learned to do. Most of the time it works, but not always. It depends on the person to be consistent with their schedules.

Links to more information:

19 Morning Person Tips From People Who Are Good At Getting Up

Happy Morning Routine: 22 Tips for An Instantly Happier Morning

Thanks for reading! I hope these tips help you and have a wonderful morning!

See you later

Kira