Hello everyone! Today I will be talking about a new series that I will be posting in the future.

The new series is ‘Dreaming Daydreams’. It is stories that I will post and also take suggestions from the readers for future ones. I will try to use all the ideas and sometimes it would just be the story I came up with myself. But, if you guys do have ideas for plots, characters, etc. then I will include it (hopefully), but please make sure to mention if whether or not you want to be mentioned. Otherwise, I will say that the idea came from anonymous. I will not credit myself for ideas that you come up with. But, the stories that do not say that the idea came from someone else will be my original work.

It seems complicated, but you guys just relax and let me do the hard work. Keep an eye out for the next post because it will be the first of the series.

See you later!!!

Kira