Hello, everyone! Today I’ll be making a list of good comment starters.

Sridhar Srinivasan via Compfight

Comment Starters:

I can relate to this because…

I also love this (author, book,etc.)…

Did you check this (person, place, etc.) out…

I have also done this…

Do you like this…

There’s this really cool….

You should see this…

My favorite….

What is your f30avorite…..

Do you also like….

I also want to be able to…

This is what I like to do…

I really like how you formatted this because…

Those are just a few of what you could use to comment.

Here is an example of a comment:

Hello (name of blogger),

I am (your name). I really like how you formatted this post because I can find so much important information to know. (Other things you want to say.)

Here is my blog link:

(Add your blog link here)

From,

(Your name)

That’s one way to format and comment on a blog.

Thank you so much for reading this and I hope you can come up with ideas of your own to comment with. I’ll see you later. Bye!

Kira 🙂