Hello everyone! I hope you are having a beautiful day (or night)! Today I will be talking about my favorite type of music.

J-Pop

J-Pop is my favorite! It falls into the category of Asian music (I believe!). While I am not fluent in Japanese it helps me learn to speak it, but I have fun listening to it as well.

Here are a few songs that I recommend to try:

It is an adorable and catchy song by Kyary Pamyu. Trust me when I say that you will most likely end up singing it or at least humming to it a lot.

This is a lovely song from a movie named “Your Name” (I recommend watching that movie as well!). The song is by RADWIMPS.

The song is a very slow, but meaningful. One of the best songs I have ever heard (In my opinion!). This song is by Ai.

Those are just a few recommendations and I hope you listen to those since it’s very well done. Please comment on what your favorite type of music and three song recommendations! Thank you all and I hope you have a wonderful rest of your day!

Bye

Kira